Brands

List of favorite brands to shop.

 

[one_half_col_first]

INDONESIA

[/one_half_col_first] [one_half_col_last]

OVERSEAS

[/one_half_col_last]

[one_fourth_col_first]

[button title=”Evete Naturals” url=”https://www.instagram.com/evete_naturals/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Wardah Cosmetics” url=”https://www.instagram.com/wardahbeauty/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Zoya Cosmetics” url=”https://www.instagram.com/zoyacosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Cascara Cosmetics” url=”https://www.instagram.com/cascaracosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Beauty Story” url=”https://www.instagram.com/mybeautystory/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Polka Cosmetics” url=”https://www.instagram.com/polkacosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Revlon Indonesia” url=”https://www.instagram.com/revlonid/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Revlon Indonesia” url=”https://www.instagram.com/revlonid/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[/one_fourth_col_first]

[one_fourth_col]

column content goes here

[/one_fourth_col]

[one_fourth_col]

[button title=”OFRA Cosmetics (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/ofracosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Saturated Colour (UK)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/saturated_colour/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Eunique Beauty (UK)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/euniquebeauty/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”BH Cosmetics (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/bhcosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Colourpop Cosmetics (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/colourpopcosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Anastasia beverly Hills (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/anastasiabeverlyhills/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”MORPHE Brushes (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/morphebrushes/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”House Of Beauty (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/houseofbeauty.co/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”OPV Lashes (UK)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/opvlashes/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Molly Cosmetics (HK)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/mollycosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Cailyn Cosmetics (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/cailyncosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Kat Von D Beauty (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/katvondbeauty/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Tarte Cosmetics (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/tartecosmetics/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[button title=”Too Faced Cosmetics (US)” url=”https://www.instagram.com/toofaced/?hl=en” color=”readmore” size=”” icon=”” icon_align=”left” rotate=” ” target=”_blank”/]

[/one_fourth_col]

[one_fourth_col_last]

column content goes here

[/one_fourth_col_last]

Want your brand to be featured here? Click here to apply, free.